

Meet the Team

Name	Role
Mr Andrew Farmer	Head Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Jeanne Dos Santos	Assistant Head Teacher, KS2 Phase lead, Class 4 Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead & Maths Designated teacher for looked after and previously looked after children
Mrs Sharon Baker	EYFS Teacher and KS1 Phase Leader, SLT, Phonics & reading (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Mrs Katy Mann	Senco and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Lisa Trinder	EYFS Teacher (Thurs, Fri) RE and Collective Worship
Mrs Jacqueline Ambrose	EYFS Teaching Assistant
Ms Lisa Grieve	EYFS Teaching Assistant and MDSA
Mrs Louise Audis	Class 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sally Ballard	EYFS Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club, Transport co-ordinator
Mrs Grainne Jones	Class 1 Teacher Art & DT, Music lead
Miss Robyn Kinnersley	Class 1 and Class 4 Teacher

Mrs Deborah Butler	Teaching Assistant
Miss Claire Dancer	Class 2 Teacher - English coordinator
Mrs Melissa Millington	Teaching Assistant, MDSA
Miss Jessica Smith	Class 3 Teacher
Mrs Jennifer Richmond	Class Teacher, PHSE (maternity leave)
Mr Dominic Hilliker	Class 5 Teacher
Mrs Cathleen Whitbread	Teaching Assistant, MDSA Breakfast Club
Mr James Summerson	Class 6 Teacher IT lead
Mrs Jayne Darragh	Teaching Assistant
Miss Tracy Cuthbert	HLTA, MDSA supervisor
Mrs Helen Tidy	HLTA
Ms Hannah Traynor	Teaching Assistant, MDSA
Mrs Philippa Law	Admin Officer (maternity leave)
Miss Anna Williams	Admin Officer
TBC	Site Manager
Mrs Brenda Beasant	MDSA
Mrs Tracey Tawn	Chef
Mrs Gillian Caplin	Assistant Chef