Newsletters

ACADEMIC YEAR: 2020-2021

Tuesday 20th July

Keeping in Touch Letter

Track and Trace

Friday 16th July

July Newsletter

Meet the Academy Council

Monday 5th July

LM Letter to Parents

Friday 25th June

June Newsletter

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

COVID letter from Wiltshire Council

Thursday 24th June

Sports Day

KS2 Production Letter

Thursday 17th June

Parent Letter

Friday 28th May

May Newsletter

2021-2022 Term Dates

Friday 30th April

April Newsletter

Meet the Academy Council

Friday 23rd April

RHE Letter

RSHE Principles and Charter

RSE Primary Schools Guide for parents

RHE policy March 2021

Thursday 1st April

Easter Letter

Friday 19th March

March Newsletter

Wiltshire FUEL is a free holiday activity and food project that offers children the opportunity to take part in a range of fun activities during school holiday periods in 2021

Red Nose Day Fundraising

Just Giving Page

Monday 15th March

Keeping In Touch Letter

Friday 5th March

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Tuesday 2nd March

Full reopening Letter

Friday 26th February

February Newsletter

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Tuesday 23rd February

Keeping in Touch Letter

Friday 12th February

End of Term 3 Letter

Friday 5th February

Book Buffet Letter

Wednesday 3rd February

Calendar Update

LM Calendar 2020-21

Friday 29th January

January Newsletter

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Friday 15th January

Remote Learning Update letter

Tuesday 12th January

Letter from DBAT CEO, Mr Jez Piper

Friday 8th January

Remote Learning Letter

Remote Learning Zoom information

Monday 4th January

** School Closure Update – Letter from DBAT CEO

** School Closure Update – Monday 4th January

Letter from Mrs Luce

Timings of the School day for drop off and collection

Protective measures at school

What My Child Needs To Bring To School

COVID-19 – A quick guide for parents / carers

What happens if someone in your family gets sick

Thursday 17th December

Letter from Jez Piper, DBAT CEO

Wednesday 16th December

December Newsletter

Thursday 10th December

Term Changes letter

COVID-19 School Close Contact poster

Wednesday 9th December

Letter from Jez Piper, our CEO, about changes to term dates

Friday 4th December

Letter 04.12.2020

Lydiard Millicent Christmas Lunch

Monday 30th November

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Friday 27th November

Christmas is coming …

Friday 20th November

November Newsletter

Friday 13th November

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Friday 6th November

Letter from Mrs Luce and Mrs dos Santos

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Children in Need Fundraising Page

reading of “In Flanders Fields” by Year 5

Wednesday 21st October

As a treat at the end of term to bring together the children’s learning from the classroom and celebrate our achievements, we are proud and pleased to share our end outcomes for this term’s Recovery Curriculum, ‘It Starts with a Seed’. The collaborations can be found on the Autumn 2020 page of the website.

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

Friday 16th October

October Newsletter

Friday 9th October

Letter from our Head of School

DBAT MENU – Week 1 is week commencing 12th October 

Monday 28th September

Letter from the Chair of Governors

Letter from our CEO, Jez Piper

DBAT flowchart for parents-When your child should attend school

Friday 25th September

September Newsletter

PHE letter to parents and guardians

Friday 18th September

Keeping In Touch Letter 18.9.20

COVID-19 Symptoms Response Poster

Friday 11th September

Welcome back letter

Wednesday 2nd September

Welcome back letter

Friday 28th August

CEO letter to parents

Wiltshire Council Information Leaflets

Wiltshire Council – COVID-19 – Returning to School update

Wiltshire Council – COVID-19 – School Transport FAQs