Newsletters

Please click on the links below to access Newsletters.

ACADEMIC YEAR: 2019-2020

Wednesday 3rd June

Reopening FAQs

Reopening Summary

Monday 1st June

Letter from Mrs Luce

Reopening FAQs for parents

DBAT CEO Letter to Parents

Friday 22nd May

DBAT CEO Letter to Parents

Keeping in Touch Letter

I can pray…a scavenger hunt

Create your own Kindness Cup

Kindness Cup colouring in

 

Friday 15th May

DBAT CEO Letter to Parents

Keeping in Touch Letter

I can pray…a scavenger hunt

Zoom Information

Letter to Parents – Zoom

Zoom information for parents

What parents need to know about Zoom

Monday 11th May

DBAT CEO – Letter to Parents

Thursday 7th May

Keeping in Touch Letter

I can pray…a rock hunt

Zoom Information for Parents

Friday 1st May

Keeping in Touch Letter

I can pray…a house!

Friday 24th April

Keeping in Touch Letter

I can pray…shapes

Covid-19-advice-and-support-for-parents

Social media advice for parents and guardians

Friday 3rd April

Keeping in Touch Letter

CEO Letter to Parents re – Easter

Monday 30th March

Keeping in Touch Letter

Friday 27th March

Keeping in Touch Letter

FAQs

Newsletter

February 2020

January 2020

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

Welcome Back

ACADEMIC YEAR: 2018-2019

13 July 2019